MAV3RIQ.tv

The Truth Project
Menu

Videos

The Truth Project

VideoPlaylistGroup115
Play

What to Expect

[E] • Non-Gaming

Join us on a journey for truth. Details to join our weekly meetings below.

Thursday, 8PM (Eastern), 7PM (Central), 6PM (Mountain), 5PM (Pacific)

Join the weekly live stream to follow along with The Truth Project. Ask your questions and follow along with our journey for truth.

Introduction

Single Topics

The Truth Project: Latest Streams

  • Trent's Max Payne 3 Walkthrough
  • Flam's Firewatch Walkthrough
  • Trent And Flam's Dying Light 2 Walkthrough
  • Juice's 2K Team Up
  • IRL Challenges
  • Feelin It Friday
  • Cheeks To Champ: Escape From Tarkov
  • Daily Dose
  • Whippin' That Work
  • Dion's Resident Evil Village Walkthrough
  • Laugh Addicts
  • Trent's Saints Row 4 Walkthrough
  • Trent's MWIII Walkthrough
  • Trent's Knockout City
  • The M3 Transformation System
  • The Words of Williams Podcast!
  • Call of Duty Customs
  • The Secret Season
  • Mav3riq Fam Reacts
  • Closet Confessions